jump to navigation

Blogroll Shmogroll. February 3, 2006

Posted by jessicraft in Admin Messages.
trackback

I’m having some serious issues with the Blogroll there.  Okay, they’re not serious issues they’re minor irritants but STILL.  Trying to edit, change, and even delete links and it isn’t happening.  Very strange, I’m not impressed.

So that there’s some craftiness, I’d like to announce that I started up the ol’ sewing machine and tried to re-size a t-shirt.  Limited success there.  Wouldn’t be a bad job if the sleeves weren’t now inside out.  It happens – will have to fix that, and I’m going to have to make the shirt shorter ’cause it’s just far too long.  Will post a little written instruction thing and the result once I get the hang of this.  It’s easy, takes no time, just have to pay attention and not put the sleeves on inside out.  I don’t feel like a total craft superstar, but my scarves are still awesome.  So there.

Comments»

1. Lissa - February 3, 2006

Hi there! Linked over from the Ottawaknitting group…

Are you using Bloglines for your blogroll? I find the easiest way to use it if you are is to create a new folder and put the links you want to show in it, then point your blogroll there. Let me know if you need anything, and welcome to the group!

2. jessicraft - February 3, 2006

Hi Lissa, thanks for stopping by 🙂 I was not using Bloglines for my blogroll, but I’m a big fan of bloglines so I’m looking into that now. Thanks for the tip! And thanks for the welcome 🙂


Leave a Reply

